Contact

Your information is safe with us. Your information will not be shared with advertisers or other third parties.

Contact Information

  • Juho Rantalaiho

    CEO
    juho.rantalaiho@spin18.com
    +358 10 231 2553

  • Jussi Meresmaa

    Marketing Director
    jussi.meresmaa@spin18.com
    +358 40 578 1474

  • Erno Väyrynen

    Product Manager
    erno.vayrynen@spin18.com
    +358 500 111 222

  • Aleksi Aalto

    Key Account Manager, Finland
    aleksi.aalto@spin18.com
    +358 10 231 2554

  • Pasi Koivu

    DiscGolfPark Designer
    pasi.koivu@spin18.com
    +358 10 231 2557

  • Tommy Bessner

    Key Account Manager, Sweden
    tommy.bessner@spin18.com
    +46 701 421 887

  • Lars Jansson

    Account Manager, Sweden
    lars.jansson@spin18.com
    +46 736 169 333

  • Janne Lahtinen

    Online Business Manager
    janne.lahtinen@spin18.com
    +358 10 231 2556

  • Jukka Teräs

    Events & Promotions
    jukka.teras@spin18.com
    +358 40 538 7464

  • Hannu Hentilä

    Art Director
    hannu.hentila@spin18.com
    +358 10 292 0319

  • Jemina Lindfors

    CFO
    jemina.lindfors@spin18.com
    +358 10 292 0314

  • Riina Lehtonen

    Finance & Logistics Coordinator
    riina.lehtonen@spin18.com

  • Mikko Kiuruniitty

    Senior Finance Coordinator
    mikko.kiuruniitty@spin18.com
    +358 10 292 0313

  • Topias Vallius

    Logistics Manager
    topias.vallius@spin18.com
    +358 10 292 0311

  • Antti Heikkilä

    Warehouse Foreman
    antti.heikkila@spin18.com

  • Tuomo Vuorimies

    Warehouse Worker & Disc Stamper
    tuomo.vuorimies@spin18.com

  • Anssi Salopolku

    Online Customer Service & Logistics
    anssi.salopolku@spin18.com