Contact

    Your information is safe with us. Your information will not be shared with advertisers or other third parties.

    Contact Information

    • Juho Rantalaiho

      CEO
      juho.rantalaiho@spin18.com
      +358 10 231 2553

    • Jussi Meresmaa

      Event Director
      jussi.meresmaa@spin18.com
      +358 40 578 1474

    • Aleksi Aalto

      Wholesale Sales Director
      aleksi.aalto@spin18.com
      +358 10 231 2554

    • Pasi Koivu

      DiscGolfPark Sales Manager & Designer
      pasi.koivu@spin18.com
      +358 10 231 2557

    • Anna Hirsimäki

      Sales Coordinator
      anna.hirsimaki@spin18.com
      +358 10 209 5990

    • Dominik Stampfer

      Key Account Manager, DACH dominik.stampfer@spin18.com

    • Tommy Bessner

      Key Account Manager, Sweden
      tommy.bessner@spin18.com
      +46 701 421 887

    • Lars Jansson

      Account Manager, Sweden
      lars.jansson@spin18.com
      +46 736 169 333

    • Michael Corsini

      Account Manager
      michael.corsini@spin18.com
      +46 768 602 739

    • Janne Lahtinen

      Online Business Manager
      janne.lahtinen@spin18.com
      +358 10 231 2556

    • Jukka Teräs

      Event Producer
      jukka.teras@spin18.com
      +358 40 538 7464

    • Petteri Mara

      Customer Service Specialist petteri.mara@spin18.com

    • Teemu Nissinen

      Product Manager
      teemu.nissinen@spin18.com
      +358 10 292 0311

    • Esa Arokki

      Brand Specialist
      esa.arokki@spin18.com
      +358 44 290 1785

    • Mikko Mäkinen

      Marketing Coordinator
      mikko.makinen@spin18.com
      +358 50 357 8444

    • Timo Korkeamäki

      Graphic Designer
      timo.korkeamaki@spin18.com
      +358 50 911 8205

    • Jemina Lindfors

      CFO
      jemina.lindfors@spin18.com
      +358 10 292 0314

    • Riina Lehtonen

      Senior Finance Coordinator
      riina.lehtonen@spin18.com
      +358 10 231 2559

    • Katariina Kurvinen

      Senior Finance Coordinator katariina.kurvinen@spin18.com
      +358 10 292 0313

    • Viivi Meresmaa

      Finance Coordinator viivi.meresmaa@spin18.com

    • Antti Heikkilä

      Warehouse Foreman
      antti.heikkila@spin18.com

    • Tuomo Vuorimies

      Warehouse Worker tuomo.vuorimies@spin18.com

    • Lauri Lemberg

      Logistics Manager
      lauri.lemberg@spin18.com
      +358 50 575 6990

    • Anssi Salopolku

      Online Customer Service & Logistics
      anssi.salopolku@spin18.com

    • Severi Salomäki

      Warehouse Worker severi.salomaki@spin18.com

    • Miro Pukkila

      Warehouse Worker
      miro.pukkila@spin18.com