Contact

    Your information is safe with us. Your information will not be shared with advertisers or other third parties.

    Contact Information

    • Juho Rantalaiho

      CEO
      juho.rantalaiho@spin18.com
      +358 10 231 2553

    • Jussi Meresmaa

      Head of Growth
      jussi.meresmaa@spin18.com
      +358 40 578 1474

    • Aleksi Aalto

      B2B Sales Director
      aleksi.aalto@spin18.com
      +358 10 231 2554

    • Pasi Koivu

      DiscGolfPark Sales Manager & Designer
      pasi.koivu@spin18.com
      +358 10 231 2557

    • Teemu Nissinen

      Account Manager
      teemu.nissinen@spin18.com
      +358 10 292 0311

    • Alexander Pocknell

      Sales Coordinator alexander.pocknell@spin18.com
      +358 10 231 2550

    • Valtteri Salminen

      Sales Coordinator
      valtteri.salminen@spin18.com
      +358 10 209 5991

    • Anna Hirsimäki

      Sales Coordinator
      anna.hirsimaki@spin18.com
      +358 10 209 5990

    • Tommy Bessner

      Key Account Manager, Sweden
      tommy.bessner@spin18.com
      +46 701 421 887

    • Lars Jansson

      Account Manager, Sweden
      lars.jansson@spin18.com
      +46 736 169 333

    • Michael Corsini

      Sales Coordinator
      michael.corsini@spin18.com
      +46 768 602 739

    • Janne Lahtinen

      Online Business Manager
      janne.lahtinen@spin18.com
      +358 10 231 2556

    • Jukka Teräs

      Digital Marketing Coordinator
      jukka.teras@spin18.com
      +358 40 538 7464

    • Petteri Mara

      Customer Service Specialist petteri.mara@spin18.com

    • Petri Anttiroiko

      Event Producer
      petri.anttiroiko@spin18.com
      +358 45 695 6766

    • Esa Arokki

      Marketing Director
      esa.arokki@spin18.com
      +358 44 290 1785

    • Mikko Mäkinen

      Marketing Coordinator
      mikko.makinen@spin18.com
      +358 50 357 8444

    • Timo Korkeamäki

      Graphic Designer
      timo.korkeamaki@spin18.com
      +358 50 911 8205

    • Jemina Lindfors

      CFO
      jemina.lindfors@spin18.com
      +358 10 292 0314

    • Riina Lehtonen

      Senior Finance Coordinator
      riina.lehtonen@spin18.com
      +358 10 231 2559

    • Katariina Kurvinen

      Finance Coordinator katariina.kurvinen@spin18.com
      +358 10 292 0313

    • Viivi Meresmaa

      Finance Coordinator viivi.meresmaa@spin18.com

    • Antti Heikkilä

      Warehouse Foreman
      antti.heikkila@spin18.com

    • Tuomo Vuorimies

      Warehouse Worker & Disc Stamper
      tuomo.vuorimies@spin18.com
      +358 10 292 0319

    • Lauri Lemberg

      Supply Chain Coordinator lauri.lemberg@spin18.com
      +358 50 575 6990

    • Anssi Salopolku

      Online Customer Service & Logistics
      anssi.salopolku@spin18.com

    • Oskari Salminen

      Warehouse Associate oskari.salminen@spin18.com

    • Mika Lemmetyinen

      Warehouse Worker mika.lemmetyinen@spin18.com

    • Tuomas Ronkainen

      Warehouse Worker tuomas.ronkainen@spin18.com

    • Severi Salomäki

      Warehouse Worker severi.salomaki@spin18.com

    • Vili Kettinen

      Warehouse Associate vili.kettinen@spin18.com